Chico Ye – El Sonido Matador

Chico ye wanted to share his first release with us that just came out through Choles Records, a netlabel that distributes its music for free. It contains a bunch of old school cumbia tracks turned into crunk, dubs and a reggaeton rework.

It has received support from Toy Selectah, Dj Rupture amongst others.

Chico Ye – El Sonido Matador


1. Cumbia de los Angeles
2. Cumbia Zenaida
3. La Colombiana
4. La Primorosa
5. Chica Revoltosa
6. Cumbia Sampuesana
7. Menea
8. Colegiala Dub
9. La Colombiana (Rebajada)

Chico Ye – El Sonido Matador (release minimix) by Chico Ye


  • Ken Arguelles September 4, 2011

    Nice post! Thanks for the DL

  • Anonymous September 5, 2011

    this mix is exactly what i needed right now!!! beautiful stuff!

Post a Reply

© 2013 Generation Bass - Website Design by Flytrap Media