Atoms for Peace : 'Amok' Free Stream


Atoms for Peace is Radiohead, Thom Yorke’s, other supergroup featuring Red Hot Chili Peppers bassist Flea (bass), longtime Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich (guitar, keyboards, synths), Joey Waronker of Beck & R.E.M. (drums).

Their debut album drops next week but for now you can stream it here, it’s amazing man:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *