MC C-Imperatriz send out this great mixvia TWITTER and I just had to share it with you all. Good stuff from a lot of NU CUMBIA HEADZ. check this and download from FAIRTILIZER:

Here’s the tracklist :

– Sonido Del Principe – Cartagena
– Hijo de la Cumbia – El Ghetto Va Mover
– Andy Uproot – Daft Cumbia
– Tzochitl Soundsystem vs. Toy Selectah – Hay Guez
– DJ Ricky – Atacando a los Mambero
– Oro El Solido – El Baile del Beeper
– Lil Jon – Get Low (Merengue Mix)
– Magic Juan – El Rey Del Santo Domingo (Chopped & Screwed)
– Jihad Sound System – Hairy Tounsi
– Aniceto Molina – El Campanero (Krunk Kumbia Remix)
– Hernan Builes – Chela (Sneaky P Remix)
– Peronists VS Biggie Smalls – Big poppa flow us from the sky
– Poncho Kings – Space Cumbia (Sonidero Nacional Remix)
– Andy Uproot – La Vida Vale La Pena
– The Peronist – Mario Cumbia

Leave a Reply