From the wobble house dudes over at STRONGARM: Strongarm Sessions return for another ‘Special Edition’, mixed as ever, by Elite Force. This is a free download.  Enjoy the mix, and look out for a brand new mix CD entitled Re:Vamped from Elite Force towards the end of 2009, featuring many of the mashups and re-edits that have graced the shows and DJ sets over the past 18 months or so.


01 DJ Hell – Hellracer [International Deejay Gigolo]
02 Dustin Zahn – Stranger to Stability (Len Faki Podium Mix) [Rekids]
03 Calvertron Vs Banga – Invisible (Lazy Rich Mix) (Elite Force Re-edit) [Destination?]
04 Mr. Fingers & DH Dan – Can you Feel It? (Zodiac Cartel Mix) [Nettwerk]
05 Zodiac Cartel – All Day [CDR / U&A] PROMO /
06 The Faint – Machine in the Ghost (Djedjotronic Mix) [Boysnoize]
07 Elite Force Mashup – Barbar Blaze [CDR / U&A]
08 Cirez D – Raptor [Mouseville]
09 Deadmau5 – Ghosts ‘n Stuff (Elite Force Re-Edit) [CDR]
10 Meat Katie & Elite Force – Non-Believer [U&A]
11 Soulfix & DJ Trim – Failed War (Jelo Mix) [Atomic Zoo]
12 Phuture – Acid Trax (Plump DJs Edit Vs Elite Force Edit) [CDR]
13 Astronivo & DJ Zombi – Anything You Want (Miki Litvak & Ido Ophir Mix) [Sprout]
14 Elite Force – Fear The Pain [CDR / Lot49]
15 Datsik – Retreat (Elite Force Re-edit) [CDR]
16 Dylan Rhymes – Superstar (Elite Force Remix) [Lot49]
[Acapella – La Roux – In For The Kill]

DOWNLOAD LINK (soundcloud)
STREAMING LINK (soundcloud)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *