In anticipation of there upcoming new full length dropping october on the french hip-hop label Ascetic Music, the dDamage brothers have made this amazing mix for us to give to all of you, seriously Twisted and unexpected firey mixes of hits from the Beastie Boys, Tiga, Digitalism, Krazy Baldhead, Tes, Midfield General, Ministry, Bomb the Bass, Lil’Flip, Oizo, Mobb Deep, Suave Smooth, Run DMC, Crunc Tesla, dj Assault, Aphex Twin, Paul Bowles, I-Cube, RZA, Ultramagnetic MC’s, Ratatat, Run DMC, Tone Loc, and many more!

dDamage – Tigerbass Mix Series #7
Total running time : 37’42”
Artwork : Raoul Sinier


01 – Beastie Boys “Looking Down the Barrel of a Gun” (dDamage blend)
02 – Tiga “Far from Home” (Digitalism Remix)
03 – Krazy Baldhead feat Tes “Crazy Motherfucker” (Midfield General Remix)
04 – Ministry “Just one Fix” (12″ edit)
05 – Bomb the Bass “Tim Westwood Interlude”
06 – John Moss & Nick Lang “The Hard Way”
07 – dDamage “Punkt¸re” (Tigerbass Mix)
08 – Lil’Flip “I’m a Balla” (dj Gero Blend)
09 – Oizo “Stunt” (edit)
10 – N-Gels feat Estelle Desanges “On Fire”
11 – Mobb Deep “Quiet Storm” (dDash Remix)
12 – Henry, Portrait of a Serial Killer “Modus Operandi”
13 – Suave Smooth “Put Dem Gunz Up” (dDamage Edit)
14 – Run DMC “The Beginning – No Further Delay” (dDash blend)
15 – Don Bishop Agallah, Young Jeezy & Sin “I’m the Truth” (dDamage Remix)
16 – Crunc Tesla “Welcome to the Circus” (dDamage re-Remix)
17 – dj Assault “Ass N Titties” (dDamage Blend)
18 – Above the Law “Murder Rap” (Mash-up)
19 – Aphex Twin “Ventoline” (Praze-an-beeble mix)
20 – CelluloÔd Mata “Log Boot” (Screewed)
21 – Paul Bowles “Visiting Gysin’s Studio”
22 – Mike & Rich “Bu bu bu ba” (dDamage edit)
23 – I-Cube feat RZA “Can you Deal With That ?” (Screwed & Chopped)
24 – Ultramagnetic MC’s “Poppa Large” (dj Seep Remix)
25 – Ratatat “Lex” (edit)
26 – Run DMC “My Adidas” (dDash + dj Gero “Meine Adolf Dassler” Remix)
27 – Funkstor¸ng “Commodore C128D” (dDamage edit)
28 – Komori “Street Crabz” (feat Tupac Mongol & Bone Thugz N Harmony)
29 – Ennio Moriccone “Humanity Part 2”
30 – Klaus Kinsky “Der Zorn Gottes”
31 – Oizo “Lotus Suite Kˆln” (edit)
32 – Don Rimini “A Forciori” (edit)
33 – Tone Loc “Funky Cold Medina” (dDamage Blend)
34 – dDamage “Drop ‘Dem Britches”
35 – Three Six Mafia “Stay Fly” (dDash Bootleg)
36 – dDamage feat Tes & Crunc Tesla “Adrenalyn Bisc” (dj Gero “Bou le Loubeyre” Remix)
37 – Carl Brutananadilewski “Physical Fitness”


  1. Thanks so much for this flawless website;this is the words that keeps me on track through out my day. I have been searching around for your site after I heard about them from a buddy and was thrilled when I was able to find it after searching for long time. Being a demanding blogger, I’m blessed to see others taking initivative and contributing to the community. Just wanted to comment to show my support for your work as it is very challenging to do, and many writers do not get admiration they deserve. I am sure I’ll visit again and will recommend to my friends.

Leave a Reply to Lowdjo Cancel reply