Just got this email from 3 IS A CROWD, the Italian remix/bounce house team! which includes some exclusive stuff by DEM SLACKERS, who’ll be playing here next weekend!

Hi fellows, we celebrated the end of this crazy summer with a smashing dj set at the famous “Magnolia Parade”, sharing the decks with a huge line up: Allo, TiTAN, Useless Wooden Toys, Stupid Fresh and Congorock, yes!
Thanks to La Valigetta label for setting up such a great night ad for those who danced to our beatz!

Here’s the link to get our 50min long set that includes our new remixes for Dem Slackers and Motel Connection plus our new collaboration with En Masse!


 the tracklist:
1. Dem Slackers – Working Title (3 Is A Crowd Star What? Mix)
2. Nelly Furtado – Say It Right
3. Kid Cudi ft. Kanye West & Common – Make Her Say (Sticky K Rmx)
4. Dem Slackers – Working Title (3 Is A Crowd Salami Mix)
5. The Score – Girls Gone Wild (Sticky K Rmx)
6. Toddla T ft. Roots Manuva & Siobhan Gallagher – Sunny Money
7. Major Lazer – Pon Da Floor
8. The Ultimate Seduction – The Ultimate Seduction
9. Cultivate – Broken Pieces (Albi edit)
10. Harvard Bass – Caked
11. Motel Connection – H.E.R.O.I.N. (3 Is A Crowd Rmx)
12. 3 Is A Crowd & En Masse – Solomon
13. Toadally Krossed Out – Toad’s Theme
14. 3 Is A Crowd vs The Bloody Beetroots – Warp Is A DJ?
15. Diplo & Laidback Luke – Hey!
16. Notorious B.I.G. ft. Puff Daddy & Mase – Mo Money Mo Problems (Laidback Luke Bootleg)
17. 3 Is A Crowd & En Masse – Let’s Go Trance
18. Jovanotti – Ragazzo Fortunato


Leave a Reply