One of my favourite DJ’s/Producers, ELITE FORCE is back with his excellent mixtape series, “The Strongarm Sessions”!

Strongarm Sessions return for another ‘Special Edition’, mixed as ever, by Elite Force. This is a free download, but your comments are always appreciated on any of the links below. Enjoy the mix, and look out for a brand new mix CD entitled Re:Vamped from Elite Force in early 2010, featuring many of the mashups and re-edits that have graced the shows and DJ sets over the past 18 months or so.

Members of the U&A / EF mailing list will also be receiving a MONTHLY free download of one of Elite Force’s legendary mashups, beginning on 16th November with the re-fix of Deadmau5’s ‘Ghosts N Stuff’. You can join HERE >

Strongarm Sessions : Special Edition #03 by Elite Force

TRACKLIST (Strongarm Sessions Special Edition #03
01 Nick Muir & John Digweed – Tangent (Timo Maas Mutantech Mix) [Bedrock]
02 Pirupa, Pigi – Rough N Raw (Alan Fitzpatrick Mix) [Size Records]
03 Monolythe – Siberia (JELO Mix) [Big Alliance]
04 Loco & Jam – Medusa [Rekluse]
05 Vandal – They’re Here [Benefit]
06 Elite Force, Harnessnoise, Daniele Papini – Harness the Nonsense [U&A]
07 Mini Mode – Process (Marshall Mix) [303 Lovers]
08 Spektre – Typhon [Yoshitoshi]
09 Maelstrom – Vox Populi [CDR]
10 The Loops of Fury – Soap [U&A]
11 Elite Force – The Law of Life [U&A]
12 TC – Where’s My Money (Caspa Vs Elite Force Re-Fix) [CDR]
13 Benga – 26 Basslines (Elite Force Re-Fix) [CDR]
14 AC Slater – Calm Down (Elite Force Re-Fix) [CDR]
15 Skream – Rumble Inna Station [Dub Technic / Expresillion]

DOWNLOAD LINK (zippyshare) :

DOWNLOAD LINK (rapidshare) :
STREAMING LINK (mixcloud) :

Leave a Reply