What we have today? SOUNDAMERICA vol.7!

A new collection of great tunes and amazing artists:

From Uruguay, Alika & Nueva Alianza remixed by the Argentinean El Hijo de la Cumbia.

From Argentina, Princesa remixed by Marcelo Fabian, Fantasma, The Binary Cumbia Orchestra and Intima remixed by Tremor.

From Brazil, the amazing beats from Chico Science & Naçao Zumbi.

From Chile, Daniel Jeffs, one of the masterminds of the great net-label Pueblo Nuevo.

From Dominican Republic, the craziness of Rita Indiana & Los Misterios.

From Mexico, the ghetto power pop of Mnolo, remixed by Bootlegumachine.

Finally, from the beautiful Colombia, one of the best kept secrets of the wide Southamerican musical scene: Lido Pimienta.

No more words, download & play it loud!


Soundamerica vol.7 Tracklist:

1.Para bailar la cumbia-Alika y Nueva Alianza (El Hijo de la Cumbia remix)
2.Mueve-Lido Pimienta
3.Aqui-Princesa (Marcelo Fabian remix)
4.Blu del Ping Pong-Rita Indiana y Los Misterios
5.Baiao Ambiental-Chico Science & Naçao Zumbi
6.Welcome to the cumbia party-Fantasma
7.Coomvee-ah!-The Binary Cumbia Orchestra
8.Bayuncadas brasileñas-Mnolo (Bootlegumachine ghetto remix)
9.Fatbot es Lim-Intima (Tremor remix)
10.Cosmo Clap-Daniel Jeffs

Selected, mixed and produced by Hipi Duki at Blackwhale Studio, Montjuic_Bcn
Artwork by G.Piacenza
Presented & released by
http://www.hipidukimuzik.comCreative Commons License_
November, 2009.



Leave a Reply