Jah man!

light on & download

Lee Scratch Perry, Mad Professor, Zion Train, Zenzilé, High Tone, Improvisators Dub, Adrian Sherwood (On U Sound), Aba Shanti I, Disciples, Bush Chemists, Manasseh, Iration Steppas, Brain Damage, King Shiloh Sound System, Cultural Warrior Sound System, Weeding Dub, Ashanti 3000, Hammerbass, Frederic Peguillan et David Katz

Tamaño: 490.62 Mb

y aca el disco que viene con el DVD
CD Tracklist:

1. Lee Scratch Perry & The White Belly Rats – Voodoo
2. Disciples – Imperial Stepper
3. Zion Train – Hailing Up The Selector
4. Bush Chemists – Foot Step Dub
5. Manasseh & Natty P – Skenga 12 Mix
6. Cultural Warriors – Righteousness
7. Improvisators Dub – Be Yourself
8. Weeding Dub – Long Way
9. King Shiloh & Peter Broggs – Love In A Higher Region
10. Iration Steppas – Warrior
11. Zenzile – Up Is A Long Way To Go
12. High Tone – Sushit
13. Brain Damage & Mohammed El Amraoui – “Fenetres”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *