Oh yess, this kid was brought to my attention by my bro’ FLeCK and he’s also just let me know about this great free give-away.

We’ve featured most of the tracks here on Dubstep Monday before but here’s a great opportunity to grab them all again in shiny 320 in one place together with the album covers.

Gotta be one of the Dubstep albums of the year for me so far:

Here’s the tracklist:

01. Version 7.060.22
02. Phatboy
03. Red Priest
04. Disspair
05. Neurospasta [preview track]
06. Black Sea
07. Cover your Face
08. Don Carlos – Mr. Big Man (XSEOS Bootleg Remix)


GRAB IT HERE from 33Recordings Net Label

Leave a Reply