Incubate 2010 Festival Report video from Incubate Festival on Vimeo.

n 2010, Incubate ( took place from September 12 – 19. This video is a registration of the independent culture festival.

Featured artists: Freschard, The Bomb Squad, Bram Stadhouders, Sidsel Endresen, Jim Black, Peter Brötzmann, De Kling, Dan Deacon, Frank Fairfield, Six Organs Of Admittance and many more.

Incubate is the annual celebration of independent culture in Tilburg, the Netherlands. It is a festival exhibiting a diverse view on indie culture as a whole, including music, contemporary dance, film and visual arts. It brings more than 200 cutting edge artists in an intimate context to an international audience. Black metal next to free jazz. Refreshing art next to inspiring debate.
Incubate 2011 is from September 11 – 18.

Intro tune ‘Pink Batman’ by Dan Deacon
Video recorded and edited by

Leave a Reply