You remember this guy right?

He ain’t no stranger to us as we’ve been into him for almost 2 years now, well since May 2009 HERE.

Finally, great to see a new release from him on Pollinate Records and here’s what they say:

Our first ‘Nectah’ EP composed by Sumsin is out today, available only from our new online shop before it goes on general release in a couple of weeks.

Watch some vid:

A foreword by Sumsin: –
“Socamerenguetek in effect, an unusual marinade of techy tropicalisms, molested merengue, rippling reggaeton and the crooked disorder of Sumsin’s vocal issuings. A merry, euro-latino romp, best enjoyed with all 11 fingers and an open heart. Numerous coarse odes to the splendidly crass men of latino party lands here come packaged in distinct and unexpected containers. This is the sound of a dizzied alpha-mule kicking its way through an odd crate of new world mp3s”

Click HERE to get a copy!

Also, grab a free mix!



SUMSIN – Viagraphone Multimix by Pollinate


– arto tunc boyaciyan live
– dj dever feat. lil silvio – nos vamos de fiesta
– lito y polaco – manitica sexual
– marvin santiago – fuego a la jicotea
– timberlee feat. oscar b and ward 21 – bubble like soup
– burning flames – de wetta de betta
– omega feat. michael jackson – remember the time
– sumsin – alarm shot
– problem child – 4 life (scratch master road mix)
– dj scuff – dembow pa la menore
– peter ram – un couche la
– these are powers – world class peoples
– sumsin – belly of the bees
– murlo – fishscale
– caribou – sun (altrice’s only what you gave me remix)
– caribou – sun (Feliz remix)
– maluca – el tigeraso (stick k remix)
– sumsin – bebi fonk
– de schuurman – special for dj electro and dj daycard
– sumsin – gran truquito
– oh my honey – latency

Leave a Reply