Javier Estrada comes at you once again with a huge selection of raw and infectious beats written, produced and remixed by the man himself.  Expect nothing but aggressive, heart-stopping beats with this being on of Estrada’s heaviest releases dominating such styles as Moombahcore, nu-Cumbia, 3ball and pre-Hispanic sounds.   With a jaw-dropping 19 tracks all available for FREE, you’ll have an earful to deal with just as the summer gets  under way.   Tracks like “Ta violento” (feat. Boogat), and “Fuck you” really kick you in the chest right from the start but you’ll get crazy re-works of Gloria Estefan and even ATB’s “‘Till I Come” that are straight up party tunes that should get just about anybody on their feet.   There’s really too many tracks to mention here, so download this and rinse this into the ground.  Until next time.

UPDATED: Also here’s an XCLUSIVE download of:

Javier Estrada Feat Luperta Mcfly Espacio Despacio

Javier Estrada Feat Luperta Mcfly – Espacio Despacio by djjavierestrada

Plus grab a whole free album:

DOWNLOAD:  Javier Estrada – Rimos Del Mundo 4

1- Javier Estrada & Boogat – Ta violento
2- Javier Estrada – Fuck you
3- Heartbreak – King Kong Javier Estrada Remix
4- Gloria Stefan – Conga (Dj Javier Estrada Moombahton Remix )
5- Dj Javier Estrada – Rave 5 Remix
5- Dj Javier Estrada – Suave Sexo
6- Dj Javier Estrada – Miami Beach (Remix Moombahton) (V-M)
7- Heartbreak – King Kong (Dj Javier Estrada 3ball Remix)
8- Dj Javier Estrada – Tonatiu Ikualokatl (coming soon in Prehispanico EP)
9- Dj Javier Estrada – Huitzilopochtli
10- Dj Javier Estrada – Huaracha Mundial
11- The tribe called Red Feat Javier Estrada – Indiginous Power
12- Dj Javier Estrada – My Fucking Hen
13- Dj Javier Estrada – Psychothic, Indian
14- Dj Javier Estrada – Madness
15- Dj Javier Estrada – Baile Swag
16- Dj Javier Estrada – Vehicle (Moombahton Remix)
17- Fito Olivares – El Colesterol (Dj Javier Estrada MshUp)
18- Bubblegum – Dj Javier estrada


Leave a Reply