Go and listen back to Heartbreak’s specially curated MoomBhangra mix for the BBC Asian Network plus an interview too.

ff 1HR 26 mins in.

Go and Listen HERE

  1. VIP Mix = Heartbreak

    1. Heartbreak — Chavvi

      Girls Music
    2. Heartbreak — Jazmine

      Girls Music
    3. Munchi — Bang Bros

      Mad Decent/Selegna/H & M
    4. Throwa Music — Boochie Boochie

    5. Heartbreak — Sweet Tea

    6. Heartbreak — Arroz Con Pollo

    7. Heartbreak — Grown Man Ish


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *