Moombahton De Acero 3: Robots Jovenes by Young Robots Records

Young Robots is proud to announce the release of Moombahton De Acero 3.  The EP features remixes and edits, as well as originals from upcoming Young Robots artists.

With the first two Moombahton De Acero compilations, Skinny Friedman and Apt One made their name among pioneering DJ’s playing the latin/electronic hybrid genre.  Edits from the compilations saw support from Diplo, Nadastrom, DJ Sabo, Tittsworth, Dillon Francis and others.  As well as flipping everything from Drake’s emo-rap, to Mark Reeve’s deep house, to Scottie B and King Tutt’s Baltimore thump, the third round gets into weirder territory, especially with Tiny Cat’s almost Balaeric “Touch.”

Moombahton de Acero 3 Promo Mix by Young Robots Records

1. Skinny Friedman + DJ Apt One – “Kick It! (Evil Dee)”
2. Drake + Lil Wayne – “I’m On One (Skinny Friedman + Cassius Slay remix)”
3. Mark Reeve – “Carlito (DJ Apt One remix)”
4. Tiny Cat – “Touch”
5. Soulja Boy – “All Black Everything (Jay Fay remix)”
6. Cassius Slay – “The Bouncer”
7. Scottie B + King Tutt – “African Chant (Skinny Friedman remix)”




Leave a Reply