Great new compilation from the boyz at 110 BPM blog who have been doing the Moombahton commmunity proud with their varied and diverse blogs on all things Moombahton.

Don’t sleep on this, grab it!

Here’s what they say:

After weeks of planning, hours of work, slow internet connections, and crashed Ableton sessions, The 110BPM Collection, Vol. 1 is finally here. To quote Sum41, this compilation is all killer, no filler. You can stream all the tracks down below or through our SoundCloud, and the whole thing is available for FREE download in all its 320kbps, ID3-tagged glory. If you like the tracks, be sure to comment on and let the artists know just how awesome they are.

DOWNLOAD: The 110BPM Collection, Vol. 1

Involved Artists:

Aylen –

8cto –

JoNny Chino –



Robert De Long –

King Kong –

Th0r –

Oh, Beats! –

babySTEPS –

Deep End –

Leave a Reply