Dev79 serves up another 15 tracks with Street Bass Bootlegs Volume 2 in a matter of WEEKS.

Oh yeah, and the entire release IS FOR FREE.

Yes. FREE. As in you pay nothing. As in you don’t have to scour the Internet to find some download link. FREE. Dev79 and Seclusiasis know that there’s a global economic recession; they’re just doing their part to help you keep a few coins in your pocket.

On Monday July 2nd Street Bass Bootlegs Volume 2 will be available as a free download from, the club/electronic sister site to, which is one of, if not THE, biggest mixtape download sites. Dev79 presents Street Bass Bootlegs Volume 2 will feature all un-mixed full remixes, refixes and reworks of the likes of Lil Scrappy, 2 Chainz, 50 Cent, Twista, Skinny Boys, Lil’ Wayne, Gucci Mane, Jammer, Bun B, Mike Jones, among others, chopped and reconfigured by powerhouse producers such as Starkey, Rx & Shiftee, Dev79, Knight Riderz, Bombé, Sonkin, Gladkill & Posh, Siyoung and more.

For full download go here:

Street Bass Bootlegs Volume 2 Track listing:
01. Dev79 – I Get Sideways (Original Mix)
02. Future featuring T.I. – Magic (Starkey Remix)
03. 50 Cent – Candy Shop (Rx & Shiftee Remix)
04. Jammer ft LOTM All Stars – Lord Of The Mic (Dev79 Remix)
05. P Money – Ratta Tatta (Bombé Remix)
06. MANIKAN – In A B (Original Mix)
07. Shystie – Swagula (Dev79 Remix)
08. Skinny Boys – Gotta Be Fresh (Knight Riderz Remix)
09. Starkey – Watching (Original Mix)
10. SLK – Hype Hype (Siyoung Remix)
11. Pimp C ft Mike Jones & Bun B – Pourin’ Up (Gladkill & Posh Remix)
12. Lil Scrappy ft 2 Chainz & Twista – Helicopter (Dev79 & Jack Horner Remix)
13. Mondre M.A.N – Thizzle In The Paint (Sonkin Refix)
14. Lil’Wayne featuring Gucci Mane – We Be Steady Mobbin’ (Dr. Ew & Bombé Remix)
15. Dev79 – Fiesta Rub (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply