Almost a year has passed since their release of the booty shaker Get On The Floor. Boogaloo duo Mario and Tiago are about to release their new EP Risotto and it is as good as, if not better than their previous EP. Two original tracks and three remixes by excellent Milangeles, Violet and Yessur will be available on March the 12th on different digital platforms including the one of the Tunacat Records label HERE !

Tropical rhythms, catchy lines, bouncing tunes ! No reason for you to skip this one !


RISOTTO EP Tracklist (released on Tunacat Records) :

01. Risotto (original)

02. Risotto (Milangeles remix)

03. Sion (original)

04. Sion (Violet remix)

05. Sion (Yessur remix)


Boogaloo on :



Leave a Reply