Following Vol.1 of their official compilation seriesOriginal Moombahton is back now with an impressive second edition, where a whole new series of big names as well as upcoming talents make their appearance.

But Vol.2 is much more than just an extension of the first. In style too, this new series explores territory well beyond the classic formula of dembows with Dutch synths that characterised Vol.1. Good examples are Dj Melo & Danny G’s heavily percussive latin grooves, Gabriel Rowano’s bouncy club sound and the epic, almost cinematic moombah-hardstyle of Championrocka. With these 20 fresh and top-notch tracks, moombahton conclusively demonstrated it’s becoming a mature scene now, able to pass on the baton to a diverse new generation of passionate talents.

Add this to your set’s and playlists and heat up our summer nights, on the festivals, in the clubs and for yourself!

Download both volumes for free!




01. Noizekid x John Eric – Tembleque

02. ZKYA – Shake That

03. Temir Bulut – Ridin’ Low

04. LightCore x Tré Melvin – Types of Hoes (Wannabe Munchi)

05. Dj Melo x Danny G – Tu Tambien

06. Wost x Nathaniell x Vico C – La Vecinita

07. Morebrains x WOOGIE – Jumanji

08. Gabriel Rowano – Rompe La Discoteca

09. Jon Kwest – Parking Garage (Fr33k It)

10. Comrade – Para No Xao

11. Macrohard – 37000ft

12. Championrocka – Head Hunting

13. Paul Lee – Snake Dance

14. The Maniax – Fiyah-Fiyah

15. PEACETHEFVCKOUT – Funk The Baile

16. D-DOTs – WTS (Mash It Up)

17. Rod Franco – Rumba

18. dOpe Tendencies – In The Club

19. Rathero – For The Hood

20. Banginclude – Twerquake (Moombah VIP)

Leave a Reply