This mixtape has been blowing my mind tonight!!!!

Punto Rojo which translates as “Red Dot” is the new project of Adrian Lopardo and as the label says:

“In mixtures reflects the explosive combination of Roots contrast of modern rhythms, Afro-Latinos and urban beats using sounds wrapped with a powerful Groove. Since the end of 2014 currently writes notes on the blog

Currently he is integrating the Family Records Wakan Tanka, consisting of La Dame Blanche, Los Reyes de la Costa, El Barba Dub and El Hijo de la Cumbia.”

I haven’t heard a mixtape as hot as this emanating from the so called old skool “Global Bass” scene for quite some time. This is absolute Fyah!


01 Pie de hierro
02 Grito al sol
03 Veneno de serpiente
04 Sed de camello
05 Country jungle
06 Dembow rabioso
07 Acordeon del diablo
08 Baile en el manicomio
09 Sonriendo (Final Feliz)

Produccion musical: Adrian Lopardo Aka Punto Rojo
produccion ejecutiva: Wakan Tanka Records
Mastering: Emiliano Gomez
Diseño: Fiela

Leave a Reply